IDEA Havas Media

We’re part of the international Havas Media Group (145 countries around the world), which gives us access to unique set of tools and research resources.

For us, there is no such thing as separately earned, owned, shared or paid media. Everything is strongly integrated, mutually complementary – and by putting it all to work together organically, we generate the best result for our clients.

Clients are the kings – we proceed from their aims and our aim is to generate revenue for each client.

Services

Consumer and media research

As a representative of Havas Media, we have the top tools at our disposal:

  • Connect – overview of how various brands and categories are performing and how they match up with consumer interests on owned, shared, earned and paid media channels;
  • Meaningful Brands – the biggest brand studies in the Baltics, giving insight into how brands make people’s lives better and offering strategic recommendations how to increase the meaningfulness of the brands and achieve long-term success;
  • Prosumer – series of research-based publications that shed light on future trends in consumption and marketing.

We use all of the Estonian media surveys on a daily basis (e.g. Kantar Emor and Gemius).

Digital media

We focus on providing data-driven digital solutions, using the latest media technologies and solutions. We translate the existing data into the language of the media and we reach the target group at the right time and in the right place. We use technologies that allow us to personalize automate the marketing messages. We disseminate messages both in leading local and international advertising networks and media channels. Our services include banner ads in local media, Programmatic, AdWords, social media, Retargeting, DMP, SEO and CRO solutions. We have a Google Partner badge.

Media strategy, planning and purchase

We develop a media strategy that stems from the target group (both online and offline media) and implement it (including planning, execution, reporting and detailed analysis ): Besides traditional media channels, we also draw on owned, shared and earned media channels and carry out custom solutions.

Analytics

At every step of the way, we rely on analytics: we map out the customer journey, present campaign overviews and track competitor activities in real time on the interactive Idea web reporting platform, carry out extensive follow-up research into the campaign and brand surveys, econometric modelling and much more.

Cool stuff we've done

Contact

Kert Kangert
CEO
5556 2256

kert.kangert@idea.ee

People

Triin Hook

key account manager

5665 7332

triin.hook@idea.ee

Tambet Napp

media strategist

5566 8031

tambet.napp@idea.ee

Raili Kasemaa

media planner

raili.kasemaa@idea.ee

Pearu-Paul Piperal

media planner

pearu-paul.piperal@idea.ee

Ailar Jüriado

digital media strategist

ailar.juriado@idea.ee

Gerdi Klaas

key account manager

5340 4324

gerdi.klaas@idea.ee

Anett Pero

digital media project manager

anett.pero@idea.ee

Gerlin Narits

key account manager

5360 4999

gerlin.narits@idea.ee

Jennie Rammo

analysist - media planner

jennie.rammo@idea.ee

Liisa Prööm

digital media project manager

liisa.proom@idea.ee

Kert Kangert

CEO

5556 2256

kert.kangert@idea.ee

Maren Toomsalu

key account manager

524 2491

maren.toomsalu@idea.ee

Maria Rahamägi

analystist

maria.rahamagi@idea.ee

Hendrik-Ulvar Peets

digitaalmeedia projektijuht

hendrik-ulvar.peets@idea.ee

Jaanika Kivilo

digital media team lead

jaanika.kivilo@idea.ee

Tiivi Püvi

strategist

51 44870

tiivi.puvi@idea.ee

Joao Rei Carlos Nunes

head of digital innovation

5622 0694

joao.rei@idea.ee

Eha Talvist-Reinsalu

strategist

510 2400

eha.talvist@idea.ee

Eikner Evelin

strategist (on maternity leave)

Kristi Jõeäär

strategist (on maternity leave)

Helen Huberg

stategic planner (on maternity leave)

Helle Tõnts

strategist

5690 8472

helle.tonts@idea.ee

Mauri Sööt

head of research

502 8856

mauri.soot@idea.ee

Reelika Ein

HR manager (maternity leave)

Merilin Maanas

HR specialist

5656 1057

merilin.maanas@idea.ee

Meeli Kikerpill

controller general

509 4826

meeli.kikerpill@idea.ee

Evelyn Viilu

accountant

evelyn.viilu@idea.ee

Kersti Lett

accountant

kersti.lett@idea.ee

Marietta Põllu

secretary

5556 7755

marietta.pollu@idea.ee

Mark Eikner

partner

509 1051

mark.eikner@idea.ee