IDEA AD

With 20 years of experience behind it, the IDEA AD agency’s creative fuel is intellectual curiosity, which allows our intrenationally acclaimed team to continue to regularly produce new and exciting concepts and designs. Not that we’re ordinarily overly fond of self-praise, but it’s our open attitude with regard to working with clients that has most likely led us to world-class results that we can be genuinely proud of.

IDEA AD’s well-oiled machinery consists of ad, design, digital and video production teams who move to the same creative beat amongst themselves as with other Idea Group companies.

Services

Advertising

Our ad concepts are always based on the client’s business challenges and goals. Ads with a strategic core work on any medium, TV or outdoor.

Design

Good design starts with using little grey cells. CVI, packaging, product and service design that’s up to the task fuses careful craft and a knowledge of the client’s expectations and needs. Our work gets results (besides being breathtakingly beautiful, of course).

Digital

It may seem odd to talk about digital as a standalone category. After all, it’s totally integrated in our everyday lives. As a result, our digital team can produces all of the formats necessary for marketing – websites, online retail, Facebook, games, apps, chatbots…

Video

In collaboration with top Baltic talents, Idea’s video team produces top of the line productions for any need! We like everything that moves – TV clips, 360°, VR, music videos, viral, “making-of” content and aftermovies.

Cool stuff we've done

Contact

Märten Liinat
CEO
510 6897

marten.liinat@idea.ee

Laura Reimann
producer
501 7041

laura.reimann@idea.ee

Lauri Pildre
digital team lead
5645 6383

lauri.pildre@idea.ee

People

Triin Ratassepp

project manager (on maternity leave)

Tiit Liblik

copywriter

5621 9016

tiit.liblik@idea.ee

Siim Sups

producer

5662 6316

siim.sups@idea.ee

Santino Calvo

art director

584 99030

santino.calvo@idea.ee

Saara Indiana Bergström

project manager

5901 6607

saara.bergstrom@idea.ee

Rasmus Rosimannus

back-end developer

5197 0757

rasmus.rosimannus@idea.ee

Piret Alvre

UX/UI design lead

5664 6812

piret.alvre@idea.ee

Piret Piirsoo

project manager

5556 0554

piret.piirsoo@idea.ee

Nils Kajander

loovtiimi juht

5199 2173

nils.kajander@idea.ee

Meelis Reiman

copywriter

5813 6313

meelis.reiman@idea.ee

Evelin Valge

designer

5343 1156

evelin.valge@idea.ee

Janar Saaron

copywriter

5815 9389

janar.saaron@idea.ee

Felix Alexander Antonio Paula

designer

5623 7254

felix.paula@idea.ee

Laura Reimann

producer

501 7041

laura.reimann@idea.ee

Lauri Pildre

digital team lead

5645 6383

lauri.pildre@idea.ee

Hanna Jõers

art director

5343 2123

hanna.joers@idea.ee

Annika Saar

disainer

5563 4308

annika.saar@idea.ee

Jerl Norden

disainer

5395 9389

jerl.norden@idea.ee

Ave-Stina Udam

projektijuht

2516 3291

ave-stina.udam@idea.ee

Jevgeni Hrapkovski

front- end developer

5556 5695

jevgeni.hrapkovski@idea.ee

Egle Anton

project manager

551 6186

egle.anton@idea.ee

Kaarel Kärner

copywriter

5347 6402

kaarel.karner@idea.ee

Elen-Greete Jaadla

creative director

5556 8438

elen-grete.jaadla@idea.ee

Helen Illend

art director

5691 4438

helen.illend@idea.ee

Ilona Furdi

art director

5331 7979

ilona.furdi@idea.ee

Mario Sanchez

front- end developer

56294310

mario.sanchez@idea.ee

Ingvar Meen

designer

5559 9250

ingvar.meen@idea.ee

Marion Sillandi

projektijuhtide tiimijuht

504 7462

marion.sillandi@idea.ee

Iris Rõngelep

traffic manager

5620 0116

iris.rongelep@idea.ee

Jaana Kukk

creative director

5649 2026

jaana.kukk@idea.ee

Märten Liinat

CEO

510 6897

marten.liinat@idea.ee

Jan Kramp

designer

513 2697

jan.kramp@idea.ee

Tiivi Püvi

strategist

51 44870

tiivi.puvi@idea.ee

Joao Rei Carlos Nunes

head of digital innovation

5622 0694

joao.rei@idea.ee

Eha Talvist-Reinsalu

strategist

510 2400

eha.talvist@idea.ee

Eikner Evelin

strategist (on maternity leave)

Kristi Jõeäär

strategist (on maternity leave)

Helen Huberg

stategic planner (on maternity leave)

Helle Tõnts

strategist

5690 8472

helle.tonts@idea.ee

Mauri Sööt

head of research

502 8856

mauri.soot@idea.ee

Reelika Ein

HR manager (maternity leave)

Merilin Maanas

HR specialist

5656 1057

merilin.maanas@idea.ee

Meeli Kikerpill

controller general

509 4826

meeli.kikerpill@idea.ee

Evelyn Viilu

accountant

evelyn.viilu@idea.ee

Kersti Lett

accountant

kersti.lett@idea.ee

Marietta Põllu

secretary

5556 7755

marietta.pollu@idea.ee

Mark Eikner

partner

509 1051

mark.eikner@idea.ee