IDEA AD

With 20 years of experience behind it, the IDEA AD agency’s creative fuel is intellectual curiosity, which allows our intrenationally acclaimed team to continue to regularly produce new and exciting concepts and designs. Not that we’re ordinarily overly fond of self-praise, but it’s our open attitude with regard to working with clients that has most likely led us to world-class results that we can be genuinely proud of.

IDEA AD’s well-oiled machinery consists of ad, design, digital and video production teams who move to the same creative beat amongst themselves as with other Idea Group companies.

Services

Advertising

Our ad concepts are always based on the client’s business challenges and goals. Ads with a strategic core work on any medium, TV or outdoor.

Design

Good design starts with using little grey cells. CVI, packaging, product and service design that’s up to the task fuses careful craft and a knowledge of the client’s expectations and needs. Our work gets results (besides being breathtakingly beautiful, of course).

Digital

It may seem odd to talk about digital as a standalone category. After all, it’s totally integrated in our everyday lives. As a result, our digital team can produces all of the formats necessary for marketing – websites, online retail, Facebook, games, apps, chatbots…

Video

In collaboration with top Baltic talents, Idea’s video team produces top of the line productions for any need! We like everything that moves – TV clips, 360°, VR, music videos, viral, “making-of” content and aftermovies.

Cool stuff we've done

Contact

Laura Reimann
producer
501 7041

laura.reimann@idea.ee

Lauri Pildre
digital team lead
5645 6383

lauri.pildre@idea.ee

People

Iris Rõngelep

traffic manager

5620 0116

iris.rongelep@idea.ee

Lauri Pildre

digital team lead

5645 6383

lauri.pildre@idea.ee

Piret Piirsoo

project manager

5556 0554

piret.piirsoo@idea.ee

Saara Indiana Bergström

project manager

5901 6607

saara.bergstrom@idea.ee

Egle Anton

project manager

551 6186

egle.anton@idea.ee

Elen-Greete Jaadla

creative director

5556 8438

elen-grete.jaadla@idea.ee

Jaana Kukk

creative director

5649 2026

jaana.kukk@idea.ee

Kadi Hugo

creative director

kadi.hugo@idea.ee

Santino Calvo

art director

584 99030

santino.calvo@idea.ee

Hanna Jõers

art director

5343 2123

hanna.joers@idea.ee

Ingvar Meen

designer

5559 9250

ingvar.meen@idea.ee

Felix Alexander Antonio Paula

designer

5623 7254

felix.paula@idea.ee

Merily Lillevälja

designer

merily.lillevalja@idea.ee

Janar Saaron

copywriter

5815 9389

janar.saaron@idea.ee

Tiit Liblik

copywriter

5621 9016

tiit.liblik@idea.ee

Kaarel Kärner

copywriter

5347 6402

kaarel.karner@idea.ee

Ilona Furdi

art director

ilona.furdi@idea.ee

Jose Antonio Orellana

UX/UI design

jose.orellana@idea.ee

Taavi Oja

Front-end developer

taavi.ots@idea.ee

Juhan Soone

Full-stack developer

juhan.soone@idea.ee

Laura Reimann

producer

501 7041

laura.reimann@idea.ee

Siim Sups

producer

5662 6316

siim.sups@idea.ee

Piret Alvre

UX/UI design lead (on maternity leave)

Triin Ratassepp

project manager (on maternity leave)

Kristel Karro

Project Manager

In maternity leave

Eha Talvist-Reinsalu

strategist

510 2400

eha.talvist@idea.ee

Helle Tõnts

strategist

5690 8472

helle.tonts@idea.ee

Joao Rei Carlos Nunes

head of digital innovation

5622 0694

joao.rei@idea.ee

Mauri Sööt

head of research

502 8856

mauri.soot@idea.ee

Kristi Jõeäär

strategist (on maternity leave)

Eikner Evelin

strategist (on maternity leave)

Helen Huberg

stategic planner (on maternity leave)


Mark Eikner

partner

509 1051

mark.eikner@idea.ee

Merilin Maanas

HR specialist

5656 1057

merilin.maanas@idea.ee

Marietta Põllu

secretary

5556 7755

marietta.pollu@idea.ee

Meeli Kikerpill

controller general

509 4826

meeli.kikerpill@idea.ee

Evelyn Viilu

accountant

evelyn.viilu@idea.ee

Kersti Lett

accountant

kersti.lett@idea.ee